Register Now

Youth and Community Services

Facility Information

51 High Street
Bristol, CT 06010
Contact: Robin Klug   Phone: (860) 314-5109




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Unavailable Unavailable Monday March 30, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Rising Stars Program Rising Stars (Mondays) Monday March 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday March 31, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Girls With A Purpose Girls With A Purpose (Tuesday) Tuesday March 31, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday April 1, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday April 2, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
The Banana's Split, Too The Banana's Split, Too Thursday April 2, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday April 3, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Saturday April 4, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Sunday April 5, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday April 6, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Rising Stars Program Rising Stars (Mondays) Monday April 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday April 7, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Girls With A Purpose Girls With A Purpose (Tuesday) Tuesday April 7, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday April 8, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday April 9, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
The Banana's Split, Too The Banana's Split, Too Thursday April 9, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday April 10, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Saturday April 11, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Sunday April 12, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday April 13, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Rising Stars Program Rising Stars (Mondays) Monday April 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday April 14, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday April 15, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday April 16, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
The Banana's Split, Too The Banana's Split, Too Thursday April 16, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday April 17, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Saturday April 18, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Sunday April 19, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday April 20, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Rising Stars Program Rising Stars (Mondays) Monday April 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday April 21, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Girls With A Purpose Girls With A Purpose (Tuesday) Tuesday April 21, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday April 22, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday April 23, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
The Banana's Split, Too The Banana's Split, Too Thursday April 23, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday April 24, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Saturday April 25, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Sunday April 26, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday April 27, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Rising Stars Program Rising Stars (Mondays) Monday April 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday April 28, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Girls With A Purpose Girls With A Purpose (Tuesday) Tuesday April 28, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday April 29, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday April 30, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
The Banana's Split, Too The Banana's Split, Too Thursday April 30, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM