Bristol Parks, Recreation, Youth and Community Services
Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
TBA Monday April 12, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Tuesday April 13, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Tuesday April 13, 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Casey Field 
TBA Wednesday April 14, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Thursday April 15, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Thursday April 15, 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Casey Field 
TBA Friday April 16, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Monday April 19, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Tuesday April 20, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Tuesday April 20, 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Casey Field 
TBA Wednesday April 21, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Thursday April 22, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Thursday April 22, 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Casey Field 
TBA Friday April 23, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Monday April 26, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Tuesday April 27, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Tuesday April 27, 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Casey Field 
TBA Wednesday April 28, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Thursday April 29, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Thursday April 29, 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Casey Field 
TBA Friday April 30, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Monday May 3, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Tuesday May 4, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Tuesday May 4, 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Casey Field 
TBA Wednesday May 5, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Thursday May 6, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Thursday May 6, 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Casey Field 
TBA Friday May 7, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Monday May 10, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Tuesday May 11, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Tuesday May 11, 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Casey Field 
TBA Wednesday May 12, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Thursday May 13, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Thursday May 13, 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Casey Field 
TBA Friday May 14, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Monday May 17, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Tuesday May 18, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Tuesday May 18, 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Casey Field 
TBA Wednesday May 19, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Thursday May 20, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Thursday May 20, 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Casey Field 
TBA Friday May 21, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Monday May 24, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Tuesday May 25, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Tuesday May 25, 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Casey Field 
TBA Wednesday May 26, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Thursday May 27, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Thursday May 27, 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Casey Field 
TBA Friday May 28, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Monday May 31, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Tuesday June 1, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Tuesday June 1, 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Casey Field 
TBA Wednesday June 2, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Thursday June 3, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Thursday June 3, 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Casey Field 
TBA Friday June 4, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Monday June 7, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Tuesday June 8, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Tuesday June 8, 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Casey Field 
TBA Wednesday June 9, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Thursday June 10, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Thursday June 10, 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Casey Field 
TBA Friday June 11, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Monday June 14, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Tuesday June 15, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Tuesday June 15, 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Casey Field 
TBA Wednesday June 16, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Thursday June 17, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Thursday June 17, 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Casey Field 
TBA Friday June 18, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Monday June 21, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Tuesday June 22, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Tuesday June 22, 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Casey Field 
TBA Wednesday June 23, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Thursday June 24, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field 
TBA Thursday June 24, 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Casey Field 
TBA Friday June 25, 2021 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mix Street Field- Softball Field