Bristol Parks, Recreation, Youth and Community Services
Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
TBA Thursday September 2, 2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Chippens Hill Middle School - Gymnasium 
TBA Thursday September 9, 2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Chippens Hill Middle School - Gymnasium 
TBA Thursday September 16, 2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Chippens Hill Middle School - Gymnasium 
TBA Thursday September 23, 2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Chippens Hill Middle School - Gymnasium 
TBA Thursday September 30, 2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Chippens Hill Middle School - Gymnasium 
TBA Thursday October 7, 2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Chippens Hill Middle School - Gymnasium 
TBA Thursday October 14, 2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Chippens Hill Middle School - Gymnasium 
TBA Thursday October 21, 2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Chippens Hill Middle School - Gymnasium 
TBA Thursday October 28, 2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Chippens Hill Middle School - Gymnasium 
TBA Thursday November 4, 2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Chippens Hill Middle School - Gymnasium 
TBA Thursday November 18, 2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Chippens Hill Middle School - Gymnasium