Bristol Parks, Recreation, Youth and Community Services
Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
TBA Thursday January 6, 2022 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Chippens Hill Middle School 
TBA Thursday January 13, 2022 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Chippens Hill Middle School 
TBA Thursday January 20, 2022 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Chippens Hill Middle School 
TBA Thursday January 27, 2022 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Chippens Hill Middle School 
TBA Thursday February 3, 2022 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Chippens Hill Middle School 
TBA Thursday February 10, 2022 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Chippens Hill Middle School 
TBA Thursday February 17, 2022 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Chippens Hill Middle School 
TBA Thursday February 24, 2022 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Chippens Hill Middle School 
TBA Thursday March 3, 2022 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Chippens Hill Middle School 
TBA Thursday March 10, 2022 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Chippens Hill Middle School 
TBA Thursday March 17, 2022 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Chippens Hill Middle School 
TBA Thursday March 24, 2022 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Chippens Hill Middle School