Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Tuesday December 1, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Girls With A Purpose - Girls With A Purpose
 
Thursday December 3, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Let's Talk About R.A.C.E. - Let's Talk About R.A.C.E.
 
Saturday December 5, 2020
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Holiday Toy Drive - Holiday Toy Drive
 
Monday December 7, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Peer Education - Rising Stars
 
Tuesday December 8, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Girls With A Purpose - Girls With A Purpose
 
Thursday December 10, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Let's Talk About R.A.C.E. - Let's Talk About R.A.C.E.
 
Tuesday December 15, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Girls With A Purpose - Girls With A Purpose
 
Thursday December 17, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Let's Talk About R.A.C.E. - Let's Talk About R.A.C.E.
 
Sunday December 20, 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Holiday Gift Giving Program - Holiday Gift Giving Program
 
Monday December 21, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Peer Education - Youth Court (Bristol Eastern)
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Lifestyle Photography - Youth Smartphone Photography Class
 
Tuesday December 22, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Chess Lessons - Youth Chess Lessons
 
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Girls With A Purpose - Girls With A Purpose
 
Wednesday December 23, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Lifestyle Photography - Adult Smartphone Photography Class