Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Wednesday April 14, 2021
2:15 PM - 4:30 PM    BEHS Tennis Practice
 
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    St. Paul Tennis Practices
 
Thursday April 15, 2021
2:15 PM - 4:30 PM    BEHS Tennis Practice
 
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    St. Paul Tennis Practices
 
Friday April 16, 2021
2:15 PM - 3:00 PM    BEHS Tennis Practice
 
3:00 PM - 6:15 PM    St. Paul Tennis Matches
 
Saturday April 17, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    St. Paul Tennis Practices
 
Monday April 19, 2021
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Co-Ed Pickle Ball - Adult Pickleball - Spring Session I (2021)
 
Tuesday April 20, 2021
2:15 PM - 4:30 PM    BEHS Tennis Practice
 
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    St. Paul Tennis Practices
 
Wednesday April 21, 2021
2:15 PM - 4:30 PM    BEHS Tennis Practice
 
Thursday April 22, 2021
2:15 PM - 4:30 PM    BEHS Tennis Practice
 
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    St. Paul Tennis Practices
 
Friday April 23, 2021
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    St. Paul Tennis Practices
 
Saturday April 24, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    St. Paul Tennis Practices
 
Monday April 26, 2021
3:00 PM - 6:15 PM    St. Paul Tennis Matches
 
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Co-Ed Pickle Ball - Adult Pickleball - Spring Session I (2021)
 
Tuesday April 27, 2021
2:15 PM - 4:30 PM    BEHS Tennis Practice
 
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    St. Paul Tennis Practices
 
Wednesday April 28, 2021
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    St. Paul Tennis Practices
 
Thursday April 29, 2021
2:15 PM - 4:30 PM    BEHS Tennis Practice
 
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    St. Paul Tennis Practices
 
Friday April 30, 2021
2:15 PM - 4:30 PM    BEHS Tennis Practice
 
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    St. Paul Tennis Practices
 
Saturday May 1, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    St. Paul Tennis Practices
 
Monday May 3, 2021
3:00 PM - 6:15 PM    St. Paul Tennis Matches
 
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM    Tennis Lessons - Youth Beginner (Mondays) - Spring Tennis Lessons
 
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Co-Ed Pickle Ball - Adult Pickleball - Spring Session I (2021)
 
7:30 PM - 8:15 PM    Tennis Lessons - Youth Intermediate/Advanced (Mondays) - Spring Tennis Lessons
 
Tuesday May 4, 2021
2:15 PM - 4:30 PM    BEHS Tennis Practice
 
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    St. Paul Tennis Practices
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM    Tennis Lessons - Middle/High School (Tuesday) - Spring Tennis Lessons
 
6:30 PM - 7:45 PM    Tennis Lessons - Adult (Tuesday) - Spring Tennis Lessons
 
Wednesday May 5, 2021
2:15 PM - 3:00 PM    BEHS Tennis Practice
 
3:00 PM - 6:15 PM    St. Paul Tennis Matches
 
Thursday May 6, 2021
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    St. Paul Tennis Practices
 
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Tennis Lessons - Pee Wee (Thursday) - Spring Tennis Lessons
 
5:45 PM - 6:15 PM    Tennis Lessons - Little Tennis (Thursday) - Spring Tennis Lessons
 
Saturday May 8, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    St. Paul Tennis Practices
 
Monday May 10, 2021
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    St. Paul Tennis Practices
 
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM    Tennis Lessons - Youth Beginner (Mondays) - Spring Tennis Lessons
 
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Co-Ed Pickle Ball - Adult Pickleball - Spring Session I (2021)
 
7:30 PM - 8:15 PM    Tennis Lessons - Youth Intermediate/Advanced (Mondays) - Spring Tennis Lessons
 
Tuesday May 11, 2021
2:15 PM - 4:30 PM    BEHS Tennis Practice
 
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    St. Paul Tennis Practices
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM    Tennis Lessons - Middle/High School (Tuesday) - Spring Tennis Lessons
 
6:30 PM - 7:45 PM    Tennis Lessons - Adult (Tuesday) - Spring Tennis Lessons
 
Wednesday May 12, 2021
3:00 PM - 6:15 PM    St. Paul Tennis Matches
 
Thursday May 13, 2021
2:15 PM - 4:30 PM    BEHS Tennis Practice
 
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    St. Paul Tennis Practices
 
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Tennis Lessons - Pee Wee (Thursday) - Spring Tennis Lessons
 
5:45 PM - 6:15 PM    Tennis Lessons - Little Tennis (Thursday) - Spring Tennis Lessons
 
Friday May 14, 2021
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    St. Paul Tennis Practices