Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Friday September 18, 2020
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Fall Care 2020 - Week 1 (9/14 - 9/18) - Week 1: Youth Services B (2 Day - Tues/Fri) - Grades 3-6 (All Schools)
 
Monday September 21, 2020
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Fall Care 2020 - Week 2 (9/21 - 9/25) - Week 2: Youth Services B (2 Day - Mon/Thurs) - Grades 3-6 (All Schools)
 
Tuesday September 22, 2020
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Fall Care 2020 - Week 2 (9/21 - 9/25) - Week 2: Youth Services B (2 Day - Tues/Fri) - Grades 3-6 (All Schools)
 
Wednesday September 23, 2020
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Fall Care 2020 - Week 2 (9/21 - 9/25) - Week 2: Youth Services B (1 Day - Wed) - Grades 3-6 (All Schools)
 
Thursday September 24, 2020
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Fall Care 2020 - Week 2 (9/21 - 9/25) - Week 2: Youth Services B (2 Day - Mon/Thurs) - Grades 3-6 (All Schools)
 
Friday September 25, 2020
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Fall Care 2020 - Week 2 (9/21 - 9/25) - Week 2: Youth Services B (2 Day - Tues/Fri) - Grades 3-6 (All Schools)
 
Monday September 28, 2020
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Fall Care 2020 - Week 3 (9/28 - 10/2) - Week 3: Youth Services B (2 Day - Mon/Thurs) - Grades 3-6 (All Schools)
 
Tuesday September 29, 2020
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Fall Care 2020 - Week 3 (9/28 - 10/2) - Week 3: Youth Services B (2 Day - Tues/Fri) - Grades 3-6 (All Schools)
 
Wednesday September 30, 2020
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Fall Care 2020 - Week 3 (9/28 - 10/2) - Week 3: Youth Services B (1 Day - Wed) - Grades 3-6 (All Schools)
 
Thursday October 1, 2020
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Fall Care 2020 - Week 3 (9/28 - 10/2) - Week 3: Youth Services B (2 Day - Mon/Thurs) - Grades 3-6 (All Schools)
 
Friday October 2, 2020
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Fall Care 2020 - Week 3 (9/28 - 10/2) - Week 3: Youth Services B (2 Day - Tues/Fri) - Grades 3-6 (All Schools)
 
Monday October 5, 2020
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Fall Care 2020 - Week 4 (10/5 - 10/9) - Week 4: Youth Services B (2 Day - Mon/Thurs) - Grades 3-6 (All Schools)
 
Tuesday October 6, 2020
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Fall Care 2020 - Week 4 (10/5 - 10/9) - Week 4: Youth Services B (2 Day - Tues/Fri) - Grades 3-6 (All Schools)
 
Wednesday October 7, 2020
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Fall Care 2020 - Week 4 (10/5 - 10/9) - Week 4: Youth Services B (1 Day - Wed) - Grades 3-6 (All Schools)
 
Thursday October 8, 2020
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Fall Care 2020 - Week 4 (10/5 - 10/9) - Week 4: Youth Services B (2 Day - Mon/Thurs) - Grades 3-6 (All Schools)
 
Friday October 9, 2020
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Fall Care 2020 - Week 4 (10/5 - 10/9) - Week 4: Youth Services B (2 Day - Tues/Fri) - Grades 3-6 (All Schools)