Bristol Parks, Recreation, Youth and Community Services
Register Now

Board of Park Commissioners

The Board of Park Commissioners meets the 3rd Wednesday of every month at 6:00 p.m. in City Hall in the 1st floor meeting room

Staff Details


Mayor Ellen Zoppo-Sassu


Malcolm Huckaby


Paula O'Keefe


Robert Fiorito


Cynthia Donovan


Robert Kalat


Sandra Bogdanski

Council Liaison 

Scott Rosado

Return to Previous List