Register Now

Wilson Playground - Softball Field

Facility Area Information


Located on King Street
Bristol, CT 06010

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
BGLLS Wednesday April 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLL T-Ball Thursday April 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BGLLS Friday April 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BGLLS Monday April 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLL T-Ball Tuesday April 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BGLLS Wednesday April 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLL T-Ball Thursday April 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BGLLS Friday April 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BGLLS Monday April 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLL T-Ball Tuesday April 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BGLLS Wednesday April 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLL T-Ball Thursday April 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BGLLS Friday April 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BGLLS Monday April 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLL T-Ball Tuesday April 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BGLLS Wednesday April 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLL T-Ball Thursday April 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BGLLS Friday April 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BGLLS Monday April 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLL T-Ball Tuesday April 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BGLLS Wednesday April 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLL T-Ball Thursday April 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bristol Eastern Softball Friday May 1, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
BGLLS Friday May 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM