Bristol Parks, Recreation, Youth and Community Services
Register Now

Wilson Playground - Softball Field

Facility Area Information


Located on King Street
Bristol, CT 06010

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Wilson Playground
Softball Field
Basketball Court


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
BGLLS Friday April 16, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
BGLLS Monday April 19, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
BLL Tuesday April 20, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
BGLLS Wednesday April 21, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
BLL Thursday April 22, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
BGLLS Friday April 23, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
BGLLS Monday April 26, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
BLL Tuesday April 27, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
BGLLS Wednesday April 28, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
BLL Thursday April 29, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
BGLLS Friday April 30, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
BGLLS Monday May 3, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
BLL Tuesday May 4, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
BGLLS Wednesday May 5, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
BLL Thursday May 6, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
BGLLS Friday May 7, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
BGLLS Monday May 10, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
BLL Tuesday May 11, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
BGLLS Wednesday May 12, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
BLL Thursday May 13, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
BGLLS Friday May 14, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM