Register Now

Wilson Playground - Softball Field

Facility Area Information


Located on King Street
Bristol, CT 06010

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
BGLLS Thursday August 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BGLLSB Friday August 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BGLLSB Monday August 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BGLLS Tuesday August 18, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BGLLSB Wednesday August 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BGLLS Thursday August 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BGLLSB Friday August 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BGLLSB Monday August 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BGLLS Tuesday August 25, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BGLLSB Wednesday August 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BGLLS Thursday August 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BGLLSB Friday August 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BGLLSB Monday August 31, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM