Bristol Parks, Recreation, Youth and Community Services
Register Now

Stocks Playground - Volleyball - Court 2 (inside)

Facility Area Information


Located on Middle Street.
Bristol, CT 06010

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Stocks Playground
Basketball Court
Volleyball - Court 1(inside)
Volleyball - Court 2 (inside)
Volleyball - Court 3 (Middle St)
Volleyball - Court 4 (low net Middle Street)
Picnic Shelter


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Volleyball games Wednesday July 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Volleyball Monday August 2, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball games Tuesday August 3, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Volleyball games Wednesday August 4, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Volleyball Monday August 9, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball games Tuesday August 10, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Volleyball games Wednesday August 11, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Volleyball Monday August 16, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball games Tuesday August 17, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Volleyball games Wednesday August 18, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Volleyball Monday August 23, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball games Tuesday August 24, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Volleyball games Wednesday August 25, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM