Bristol Parks, Recreation, Youth and Community Services
Register Now

Seymour Park - Riley Baseball Field

Facility Area Information


Shrub Road
Bristol, CT 06010

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Seymour Park
Riley Baseball Field
Basketball Court
Tennis Court 1
Tennis Court 2


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Bristol Bell City Barnstormers Thursday May 13, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
BLL Friday May 14, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
BLL Saturday May 15, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Bristol Bell City Barnstormers Sunday May 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
BLL Sunday May 16, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Bristol Bell City Barnstormers Tuesday May 18, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
BLL Wednesday May 19, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Bristol Bell City Barnstormers Thursday May 20, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
BLL Friday May 21, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
BLL Saturday May 22, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Bristol Bell City Barnstormers Sunday May 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
BLL Sunday May 23, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Bristol Bell City Barnstormers Tuesday May 25, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
BLL Wednesday May 26, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Bristol Bell City Barnstormers Thursday May 27, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
BLL Friday May 28, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
BLL Saturday May 29, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Bristol Bell City Barnstormers Sunday May 30, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
BLL Sunday May 30, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Baseball Practice Monday May 31, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BLL Tuesday June 1, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Baseball Practice Wednesday June 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bristol Bell City Barnstormers Thursday June 3, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
BLL Friday June 4, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
BLL Saturday June 5, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Bristol Bell City Barnstormers Sunday June 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
BLL Sunday June 6, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Baseball Practice Monday June 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BLL Tuesday June 8, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Baseball Practice Wednesday June 9, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bristol Bell City Barnstormers Thursday June 10, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
BLL Friday June 11, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
BLL Saturday June 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Junior Legion Saturday June 12, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Bristol Bell City Barnstormers Sunday June 13, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Junior Legion Sunday June 13, 2021 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM