Register Now

Seymour Park - Riley Baseball Field

Facility Area Information


Shrub Road
Bristol, CT 06010

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
CT Blaze Baseball Tuesday June 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CT Blaze Baseball Wednesday June 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CT Blaze Baseball Thursday June 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CT Blaze Baseball Saturday June 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
CT Blaze Baseball Sunday June 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
CT Blaze Baseball Tuesday June 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CT Blaze Baseball Wednesday June 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CT Blaze Baseball Thursday June 11, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CT Blaze Baseball Saturday June 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
CT Blaze Baseball Sunday June 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
CT Blaze Baseball Tuesday June 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday June 17, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CT Blaze Baseball Thursday June 18, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday June 19, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Saturday June 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Sunday June 21, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday June 22, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CT Blaze Baseball Tuesday June 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday June 24, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CT Blaze Baseball Thursday June 25, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday June 26, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM