Register Now

Casey Field

Facility Information

Lake Avenue
Bristol, CT 06010

Log in to Request

Facility Information
A transfer from Sewer Department in 1950, and later named for former Mayor James P. Casey, Casey Field is located on Lake Avenue and features a softball field and a midget football field.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Men's 40-and-Over Softball League Men's 40 and Over Spring League Sunday April 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Men's Softball League Men's Spring Softball League 2020: Team Registration Monday April 20, 2020 05:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Men's Softball League Men's Spring Softball League 2020: Team Registration Thursday April 23, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Men's 40-and-Over Softball League Men's 40 and Over Spring League Sunday April 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Men's Softball League Men's Spring Softball League 2020: Team Registration Monday April 27, 2020 05:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Men's Softball League Men's Spring Softball League 2020: Team Registration Thursday April 30, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Men's 40-and-Over Softball League Men's 40 and Over Spring League Sunday May 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Men's Softball League Men's Spring Softball League 2020: Team Registration Monday May 4, 2020 05:45 PM - 10:00 PM
BGLLS Tuesday May 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Men's Softball League Men's Spring Softball League 2020: Team Registration Thursday May 7, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:30 PM