Register Now

Youth and Community Services

Facility Information

51 High Street
Bristol, CT 06010
Contact: Robin Klug   Phone: (860) 314-5109




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Let's Talk About R.A.C.E. Let's Talk About R.A.C.E. Thursday January 21, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Peer Education Youth Court (Bristol Eastern) Monday January 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Peer Education Youth Court (Bristol Central) Monday January 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Girls With A Purpose Girls With A Purpose Tuesday January 26, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Let's Talk About R.A.C.E. Let's Talk About R.A.C.E. Thursday January 28, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Girls With A Purpose Girls With A Purpose Tuesday February 2, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Let's Talk About R.A.C.E. Let's Talk About R.A.C.E. Thursday February 4, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Peer Education Rising Stars Monday February 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Girls With A Purpose Girls With A Purpose Tuesday February 9, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Valentine's Cupcake Decorating Kits Valentine's Cupcake Decorating Kits Thursday February 11, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Let's Talk About R.A.C.E. Let's Talk About R.A.C.E. Thursday February 11, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Girls With A Purpose Girls With A Purpose Tuesday February 16, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM